The President's Circle

The President's Circle at Columbus State brings together individuals in Central Ohio who understand that by working together to support our students, we strengthen our entire community. At Columbus State we offer life-changing opportunities that enable students to choose their future and change the trajectory of their families for generations.

We invite you to join the President's Circle by making an annual gift of $1,000 or more.

Your gift will provide critical resources that make an immediate impact where it matters most. Please join us in changing the life of a student and our community.

Join the President's Circle

For more information call Julie Barry at 614-287-5028 or email

Membership Benefits

  • The opportunity to change the life of a student.
  • Two tickets to Taste the Future, a premier culinary event in support of students.
  • Two reserved seats at Celebrate Giving, our annual donor recognition breakfast.
  • Invitations from President Harrison to campus events and activities.

Current Members

  • Nicholas Akins
  • Dr. Michael Babb
  • Julie Barry
  • Pam Bishop
  • Brad Brown
  • Dr. Rebecca Butler
  • Dr. Jack Cooley
  • Jamie Crane and Tim Miller
  • Tom Currie
  • Steve Dackin
  • Steve Druhan
  • Dennis Duchene
  • Brian Froehlich
  • Scott Griffin
  • Joel Guth
  • Dr. Thomas A. Habegger
  • Andy Hackett
  • Kimberly Hall
  • Dale Heydlauff
  • Bill Jordan
  • Jackie Jenkins
  • William and Gail Johannes
  • Donna Johnson
  • Allen Kraus
  • Kevin Krumm
  • Shane Kirby
  • Dr. Michael Leymaster
  • Jessica Lickeri
  • Anne Lopez-Walton
  • Michael Lusk
  • Martin Maliwesky
  • Mark McCullough
  • David Miller
  • Desiree Polk-Bland
  • Dianne Radigan
  • Laura Raish
  • Dr. Regina Randall
  • Jamie Richardson
  • Gloria Rogiers
  • Rich Rosen
  • Joseph Schindler
  • Linda and Wes Shinn
  • Aman Singh and Michelle Brown
  • Aletha Shipley
  • Julie A. Sloat
  • Heather and Michael Smith
  • Jim Smith
  • Dr. Michael Snider
  • Katherine Struve
  • Robert Tannous
  • Jim Taylor
  • Poe Timmons
  • Dr. Douglas E. Torrance
  • Archie Williamson
  • Christopher Weber
  • Skip Weiler
  • Steven Weiler
  • Kelly Weir
  • Charles Zebula